The Embassy of Cyprus will be closed for business on the following dates in 2020:

01-Jan Wednesday New Year
06-Jan Monday Epiphany Day
11-Feb Tuesday Iranian National Day
22-Mar Sunday Nowruz Holiday
23-Mar Monday Nowruz Holiday
25-Mar Wednesday Greek Revolution Day
19-Apr Sunday Easter Day
20-Apr Monday Easter Monday
01-May Friday Labour Day
14-May Thursday Martyrfom of Imam Ali
03-Jun Wednesday Death of Imam Khomeini
07-Jun Sunday Pentecost
01-Oct Thursday Cyprus National Day
15-Oct Thursday  Demise of Prophet Mohammed
03-Nov Tuesday Birth of Prophet Mohammed

The Embassy of Cyprus will be closed for business on the following dates in 2019:

01 January Tuesday New Year
06 January Sunday Epiphany Day
11 February Monday Iranian National Day
21 March Thursday Norouz- Iranian New Year
25 March Monday Greek Revolution Day
28 April Sunday Easter Day
29 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
04 June Tuesday Death of Imam Khomeini
11 August Sunday Feast of Sacrifice
09 September Monday Ashura
01 October Tuesday Cyprus National Day
27 October Sunday Demise of Prophet  Mohammad
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
Apply Cyprus Visa In Iran | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 26/12/2019

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.